Snowshoe Cat Club Website
Snowshoe Cat Club Website
Snowshoe Cat Club Website
Club Committee
       
Chairman Jenny Dunstall

Email: chairman@snowshoecatclub.com Tel: 0114 258 6866
I am the official chairman of the Club, I chair the meetings and deal with the overall club agendas. I am dedicated to the breed progression and have started an outcross programme to bring in new lines. I also breed bicolour Ragdoll Cats and have used them in my breeding programme. I have been a hobby Cat breeder for over 5 years and very much enjoy my feline family.

Treasurer Nicky Goulter

Email: treasurer@snowshoecatclub.com
I am the club treasurer and maintain the bank account and club funds, I am responsible for the annual accounts. I was involved in writing the first standard of points for the Snowshoe and imported my own Snowshoe boy. I am keen for the breed to progress. replica watches I was a big part in aiding the intial Snowshoe recognition in the UK and setting up the first Snowshoe Club. I am a GCCF Judge and in my spare time I also breed Turkish Vans and love to Sail.

Club Secretary Kelly Cruse

Email: secretary@snowshoecatclub.com Tel: 08444145346
I am the club secretary and liase with the GCCF about club matters and take notes at AGM meetings. Having bred Siamese for many years I came across the snowshoe cat via a friend who said they were like the old type siamese with pretty faces. Their friendly outgoing personality won me over and I am now very proactive in promoting the breed in the UK and internationally. I live and work at home with my large feline family and children. In my spare time I show my cats, design websites and enjoy the outdoors.

Welfare Officer Pam Lowe

Email: welfare@snowshoecatclub.com Tel: 07703534764
I am your point of contact should you need to rehome a Snowshoe or you are concerned for a cats wellbeing. I am very dedicated to my pet cats and the health of them. I am keen to bring in new ideas to the club and encourage the health and welfare of the Snowshoe cat.

Membership Secretary Jenny Dunstall

Email: membership@snowshoecatclub.com
I am your point of contact for membership enquiries and I collate all membership applications and send out membership packs.

Breed Recorder Christine Trevena

Email: recorder@snowshoecatclub.com
Please send all show, breed and cat records to aid breed progression.

Publicity Officers Kelly Cruse & Pam Lowe

Email: publicity@snowshoecatclub.com
For advertising or Publications or media contact either Pam or Kelly.
Tel: 08444145346
Snowshoe Cat Club Website
Dedicated to Promoting Snowshoe Cats, Online Club for everyone who Loves Snowshoes.
Content Copyright of Snowshoe Cat Association - Snowshoe Online Cat Club, Website Designed & Hosted by Cat Breeder Websites